Diary Dates

Summer Term 2020
 
Term Starts - Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Day - Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends - Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day - Monday 20th July 2020
 
Autumn Term 2020
 
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Staff Training Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020
 
Spring Term 2021
 
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
Bank Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
 
Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 30th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 7th June 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 18th June 2021
Induction Day Wednesday 7th July 2021
Term Ends 21st July 2021