Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2021
 
Inset Day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Term starts Monday 6th September 2021
 
Inset Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
 
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021
 
Spring Term 2022
 
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
 
Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
 
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
 
Term starts Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
 
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022
 
Inset Day Friday 24th June 2022
 
Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022
 

Please note, these are the dates from Warwickshire and do not include the INSET Days to be added by the Academy.

Autumn term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 5 September 2022 (Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

  • Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Ends: Friday 31 March 2023
  • Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023