Diary Dates 2018-19

 
Autumn Term:
 
Inset Day - Monday 3rd September
Term Starts - Tuesday 4th September
Inset Day - Friday 26th October
Half Term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Term Ends - Friday 21st December
 
Spring Term:
 
Inset Day - Monday 7th January
Term Starts - Tuesday 8th January
Half Term - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Term Ends - Thursday 11th April
Inset Day - Friday 12th April
 
Summer Term:
 
Terms Starts - Monday 29th April
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Inset Day - Friday 21st June
Term Ends - Friday 19th July